Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394945519 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 66 / retired

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music, art, being creative, having fun, doing fun stuff, vintage stuff, style, grace, my home

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to my favorite place, listening to my favorite and good musicians, being with my family, being with my friends, imbibing carefully, seeing new places, watching movies/TV.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He has been a handful, but he is a genuinely a kind, caring, creative, and I love him soooo much.
  2. My big family. I had, 8 siblings, now there are 7 of us left. Their spouses, children and grandchildren; well everbody = 40+ people.
  3. My friends and the places we go. We are fortunate to have great live music any night of the week here. There is a small circle and a larger circle of really great people.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Modest, Optimistic

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama