Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394932021 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 37 / first grade teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, music, teaching, social welfare of children, hot air ballooning, shopping, singing, theatre, brain research, hauntings/ ghost stories, laughing

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out at the Y, going out with friends, hanging out with friends, swimming, sun bathing, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor, Honesty, Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot. Also, I get very giggly when sleepy!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five Love Languages for Children. It was great! It is based on the original, but geared for kids, so I am planning on using this information with my students this year!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My job.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a 3 x 4 tattoo of my son's name on top of my foot! Also, I won't be paying for this. As a single Mom, I cannot justify the cost of this site for a date. LOL I'm on POF if you wish to find me there. (iteachkids)