Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394916918 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 26 / I work at taco bell now but I plan on continuing school or joining the military

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

acting, and music. I also would love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I like to go out and enjoy the day. Possible do something adventures and exciting. I also like to hang out and listen to music and chat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and how much they care for me and knowing they will always be there for me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and all the fun we can have and how whenever i am down they can make me happy in one second.
  3. I am thankful that i am smart and can do anything i want to if i set my mind to it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous