Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394916319 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 29 / I am a cook and I have been doing so for almost ten years

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

'Well I am most passionate about food as fat as that may sound(I'm really not) no, I am a cook so tasting different flavors and puting together my own is a bit of a turn on. Nothing gets me most than to prepare something and intake all the feed bac/ from my eaters, facial exspresions and little sounds people make when there food is just that good. I also love music I am an r and b head late 80's till now I just love music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy learning, I just dont enjoy reading as much. I am always on history channel and animal planet N.G.C you know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Well I am thankful that my bac/ground, giving did mess alot of my family as far as the long run in life, but I didin't let take controll of my life. Yes I have made so mistakes but I think I am ok.
  2. I thank God for blessing me and continuing to bless me each and every day.
  3. Last but far from least I am thankful for my family and my closest friends. No matter what goes on or how much wrong or right I may be when it comes to them I know they will be there in each and every way they can and thats why I love them. I that is excatly the kind of trust and belife I would need out of the woman I would call my partner.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Rational, Respectful