Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394916022 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 35 / Industrial Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love making people smile hearing a good joke. I also like being around my friends and watching a good Seinfeld rerun. Im also passionate about Colts football, Purdue sports, and golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to a comedy club, having a couple drinks with friends, golfing and going to the occasional casino.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that is trustworthy, dependable, and doesn't take things too seriously all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of humor and my sincerity first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Requiem for a Dream because it was a good book about people getting messed up on drugs, was dark, and definitely makes you think about how good life is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor and wit
  2. My willingness to help others and my honesty
  3. My friends and Purdue fans that I tailgate with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving nature

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational