Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394898718 A Single Woman in Casper, WY 47 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Casper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Casper, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Casper, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

horses

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, anyting to do with horses, and most things outdoors, I also enjoy reading and many indoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read and read pretty much anything I can get my hands on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I am healthy,
  2. that i have a good job and a roof over my head
  3. that i have great family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I don't have a pic right now but will put one on here soon. I am working alot of hours right now so haven't had much time. I am short and plump, I stay active and I am healthy but if you are looking for the barbie doll type it isn't me. I have dark blonde hair and blue eyes, wear glasses or contacts, and I take care of myself. I like to hike, kayak, rollerblade, swim most anything outdoors and anything to do with horses. any other questions just ask