Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394894023 A Single Man in Boston, MA 34 / Financial

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like the outdoors and keeping fit. Also like cars, an expensive hobby! Travel is another interest of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, socializing, golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, friendliness, loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally quiet, tend not to elaborate too much on anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like thrillers, the most recent book was about a guy who changed his identity 3 times to avoid being captured, a great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Lifestyle
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to see the humor in everything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding