Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394892917 A Single Woman in Ruskin, FL 45 / cashier

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ruskin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ruskin, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ruskin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1. Being a good mother to my kids. 2. Cooking, I LOVE to learn new recipes and to experiment with different foods. 3. Music, I love all kinds. Rock, pop, country, reggaeton, hip hop, salsa/merengue, the list will just keep going and going.

I typically spend my leisure time

at the gym, listening to music, spending time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is independent. I want a partner in life not someone who needs me to take care of them. I need to know that the man in my life is with me cause he loves ME, not for what I can do for him. (if that makes any sense at all, lol)

The first thing people notice about me

i'm fairly bashful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job. (they are hard to get right now)
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Give me a chance and see how amazing I am. lol

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

grease, the blade trilogy, the birdcage

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cold case files, fringe, american idol