Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394890715 A Single Woman in Walnut, CA 39 / Bartender/ cocktail server

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Walnut, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Walnut, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family....fairness and healthy eating

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with kids, my mom (she's my BF) bbqs, running on a horse trail by my house, with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who knows what he wants. Someone who is affectionate, funny, playful, loyal,Cares for others, Is a family guy,can be silly, easy going, open to trying new things, LOVES kids. Looks are a plus of course but I'm looking for more than that....Someone who mentally stimulates me. If I can learn from him I find that extremely sexy!

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm people say I have presence and you can feel my energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little shy...I come off as a little stand offish at first but I'm just feeling the room and getting comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

Music I like to listen to

pink, linkin park, kelly clarkson, gavin rosdale, the fray

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, transformers, aliens in th attic

TV I like to Watch

Other

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, house, drop dead diva