Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394875716 A Single Woman in Oconomowoc, WI 58 / Registered Sales Asst. (Securities Industry)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, traveling, hiking, snow skiing & jet skiing, dancing, swimming, gardening, cooking, reading and too much more.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying my family and friends, Zumba, keeping my life simple and organized, always planning some travel or new adventure, reading, cooking, gardening, taking in a movie, anything with animals, dining out,hiking. There's more, guess we'll just have to talk :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with their life, fun to be with, who is a communicator and honest, loyal, loving and passionate about their future, secure with themselves but not arrogant. Comfortable in their own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

Genuinely a fun, upbeat, ahppy goluckykind of girl who is caring, kind, loving person who can be shy or not....oh and the blue eyes. I know it's an appearance thing, bad me.....!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading Johanna Lindsey western romance books or Diana Gabaldon series about a Scotland clans man Jamie Fraser whose journeys take me to a different, culture and period in time, very adventurous, they are romantic and mindless reads. I enjoy reading all kinds of books, magazines, newspapers I'm currently reading The Help, moving coming out soon, great read. But I think the mindless reads seem to be my favorite, I know I'm a hopeless romantic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Love.
  2. My relationships with my family and friends.
  3. The comfort of my home life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My gynormous heart!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy music, dancing, dining out, I'm fun to do things with. I enjoy playing golf, hiking,skiing, horsebackriding, canoeing, anywhere outside on a full moon, ,Zumba, love to cook and keeping a clean cozy home. I love to travel any chance I get... way too manys things......I am a content and happy, intelligent, women who is enjoying her lifes journey. Some day along the way I would like to find someone special for me to share it with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

bittersweet, outlander, heaven

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

george straight, james taylor, stevie miller band, carlos santana, cheryl crow

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dances with wolves, the horse whisperer, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

hgtv, food network, enews