Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394867924 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 32 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching/working with children, learning, my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time outdoors doing just about anything, I LOVE to read and learn about different places, cultures, religions, viewpoints, etc., I also try to spend much of my leisure time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has a strong moral codes and sticks to their values and beliefs regardless of outside influence.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile but I guess that would be considered a part of your appearance. So I guess I will say my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In my spare time I read a lot of books that could be considered beach reads. I love to read books that go by quickly, I love getting lost in a new world and characters. I truly love to read anything and everything from the newspaper to an educational enrichment book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health
  3. My fulfilling career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an extremely kind and caring person. When I first meet people I can sometimes come off completely different than I actually am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working