Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3394812819 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 60 / LPN

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like music,sports and went my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like doing exercising two time of day,

The most influential person in my life has been

a good man that what i looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

a io of people say i m a good woman and i.m kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i like all books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i m looking for a partner to enjoying special time with.
  2. and having partner to be open with me.
  3. so i hope i will meet that someone.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a good person,but sometime i can at silly with my best friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

i plan to take my time really getting to know a person.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

romance, sci-fi book, romance book

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

action movies, science fiction, true crime