Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #339478731 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 52 / insurance professional

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwestern university and university of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northwestern university and university of illinois. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things; my family, my career, travel, being a citizen of the world, foreign affairs, politics and sports. I love a great book, great music, being outside. I believe in working hard, giving back and being kind. I love water, and someday want to live by the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outside, walking, jogging, or riding my bike. I rarely sit still. I travel extensively for work, and love walking the cities I visit.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is honest, kind and real. I am not looking for perfection, I am looking for reality. And I want to spend the rest of my days laughing so I hope you are funny and fun to be with!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boys in the Boat, it was amazing. I love rowing and it tells the story of the rowers going to the 1936 Berlin Olympics. It is a story about the personal struggles of being a rower set in a time that was so important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly can't think of anything. I'm very open with people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I do not like to sit still! I play tennis, and this year plan to take a sailing class (I sailed as a girl) and hopefully a sculling class. A scull is a one or two seat row boat. I travel extensively for my job, sometimes abroad.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the good earth, the old man and the sea, the kite runner, currently reading america in retreat, anything by malcolm gladwell, gang leader for a day, boys in the boat

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism