Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33943322 A Single Woman in Midlothian, VA 37 / Surgery Coordinator

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Midlothian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Midlothian, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Midlothian, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother and friend.I love family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel,music, and family time

The most influential person in my life has been

Consistent, respectful, sense of humor,honest, spontaneous,affectionate

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible promise book for women

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. Challenges

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard outside soft and warm inside

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I live life to the fullest & I love family and friend time. I love making people laugh. Very loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama