Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33943123 A Single Man in Redwood City, CA 42 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Redwood City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc davis

Redwood City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Redwood City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc davis. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

looking to have fun. I enjoy dining out, cooking and staying in, good wine, sometimes bad wine, dive bars, brunch, hiking, mountain biking, skiing, swimming, running, weekend adventures, vacations, mountains, beach, Netflix, BBQ, just chilling with one another, friends or family. If we get that far who knows....

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining/hosting or Dining Out with friends and family, biking,swimming, movies and sporting events (football game, baseball game,...)

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend and partner in everything. Someone who makes me my best and I can make them their best. Loyalty to and trust in one another.

The first thing people notice about me

My Laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

American CatchAbout American Seafood Industry and Environmental Effects

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends, their love and being able to spend time with them.
  2. Enjoying my work, loving what I do.
  3. Just living life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to learn new things about nature, politics, science...just about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

u2, pearl jam, keith sweat, miles davis, jay z

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, anchorman, ted

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, ray donovan, chef's table