Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3393975211 A Single Man in Gardner, KS 47 / somewhat

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Gardner, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love all sorts of music and am a artist by nature.basket ball is my favorite sport. and football would be my second favorite.God comes first in my life reguardless of whatever.and im passionate about so many things. i prefere to leave that open for expression to that special somone. giveing us more to explore of one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my leasure, im more of a homebody. i think that home really' is where it should be. where you have all' almost that you need to preoccupie your interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thanful for God awakening me each day
  2. Im thankful for the many blessing ha s has given me and yet to give
  3. Im thanful for being in good health mentally, emotionally and physically

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful