Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33938131 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 24 / Club Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: chandler-gilbert community college
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from chandler-gilbert community college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been working in the fitness industry for five years and have worked my way up the management side. I have put in a lot of hard work to get to where I am in my career and I have loved, almost, every second of it! Although I do love my job and the people that I work with, what really keeps me there is knowing that I am helping people. I truly believe in fitness and how it can change peoples lives. My family is also very important to me. I have one older brother and my parents were high school sweethearts who are still together. Their relationship is something that I look up to and hope to find for myself one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Although I don't get a lot of free time, my weekends are very important to me. Top three things to do would be camping/fishing, spending time with my friends and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that has similar values to mine. compassionate, driven, self motivated people are who I am attracted to. I want to know that the man I am with can one day not only financially support our family but be mentally, spiritually and emotionally invested as well. I guess you could say I have old school beliefs, but I have always seen a man as being head of the household. However, relationships are still partnerships. So, someone who also respects and supports me in the career I have chosen/built. My family is originally from Oklahoma, so my parents definitely passed on those midwest/southern values to me!

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer