Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33937925 A Single Man in Fort Collins, CO 30 / Metals Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love the outdoors. Be it camping, backpacking, fishing, or just going on a hike with a picnic, I'm always down to go. I am also very into cooking and love to smoke my own meats, bake bread, make cheese , and I even brew my own mead!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy riding my bike around town and if I find anything interesting to eat I might bring it home to cook up some delicious food! Then after I eat I may go sit in the hammock and read a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost I am thankful for my family who have always been my greatest supporters.
  2. I am thankful for the few, but great friends I have.
  3. I am thankful for the freedom I have to pursue my own joys and ambitions.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous, Thoughtful