Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #339372927 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 48 / Medical Assistant CPR/AED and First Aid Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: the national education center, bryman campus. the city colleges of chicago/ chicago state university rn 2015
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from the national education center, bryman campus. the city colleges of chicago/ chicago state university rn 2015. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bringing awareness to people about healthy living and healthy life style . Encourage them to make better decisions that will promote longer a longer life span. I believe if we work on the whole person mind for better cognitive decisions, the body for physical fitness and the soul develops a relationship with Christ Jesus you will live a better life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a movieCatching up with friendsBeing with my partner enjoying each other's company

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectfulness, Loving Kindness, Passionate about their work, Attentiveness, Considerate, Patient, loyal, dedicated, Goal minded, dependable, Leader, Compassion for Others, Gentleman, Man who Loves The Lord, Understanding, Sense of Humor, adventerous, Someone who enjoys life, Generous, Genuine, intimate and passionate, Enjoys Communicating and having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

First My smile, Second my personality, Third my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and kids
  2. My friends and family
  3. My pastor and teachers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been in church since I was a little girl. I'm very active in my church. I am a Special Minister. I love The Lord and I spend time praising and worshiping The Lord.I enjoy dancing, singing, bike riding, kayaking, camping. Picnics, Barbecuing, Cooking Taking a walk In the park

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible/ left behind series, tyler perry, magazine articles, diy

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction