Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33934229 A Single Woman in Tacoma, WA 33 / Hospital Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tacoma, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nursing, public health, family, music, traveling, children, and my religious faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, trying new restaurants, going to shows, playing clarinet in a wind ensemble, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a Christian man who is mature, family-oriented, and an intellectual with a stable career. Though work is important to him, he should also like to enjoy life and have fun. He should share at least half of my interests but yet have interests of his own that he introduces me to (and vice versa). He should also care about his community and enjoy doing community service activities occasionally. Honesty, thoughtfulness, caring, sincerity, and loyalty are virtuous qualities that I always look for. He should respect me at all times, as I will always show respect to him.

The first thing people notice about me

My clothes, shoes, or manicured nails.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional