Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3393281121 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 54 / Judicial Assistant to a Circuit Judge

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the beach, the beach, the beach; atlanta braves baseball, 80's rock, dancing (but i am not good at it ),

I typically spend my leisure time

cutting grass, going to the beach, read, a little t v' spend time with grandkids

The most influential person in my life has been

A person to be genuine, not a fake. I want a person to be the same no matter where I see them.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling and my cup is half FULL.

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight and new moon. vampire love story. My 15 year old daughter and I read it out loud togrther and it was awesome to do something with her she is real interested in and all the time we spent together reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children, grandchildren
  2. my health and ability to cope on my own
  3. the guardian angel that looks over me and keeps me safe everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am intelligent, not just someone to lift your spirit even though I enjoy I enjoy lifting peoples spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy life and being around people. I prefer to be outdoors in my spare time. I'm not afraid of hard work even though I have an office job.