Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3393072721 A Single Woman in Newport, NH 55 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my dogs. They are my life, and my work. I rescue strays and help by volunteering at animal organizations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read! I enjoy being outside - horseback riding, snowmobiling, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, hiking mountains, swimming.I also enjoy training my dogs - and helping trains rescue dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - if you don't "feel it," don't drag it on and on. I am a mature woman and can handle the truth.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - which is most important to a long life.
  2. My dogs - I would be lost without them - they are better than humans sometimes.
  3. Being alive in the present day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful