Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #339282325 A Single Man in Aplington, IA 42 / Warehouse Supervisor

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Aplington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: okoboji hs & u of maryland

Aplington, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aplington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from okoboji hs & u of maryland. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new things, especially food and cooking. I can be a news junkie sometimes. I'm a huge fan of the zombie genre!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Movies. Cigars

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual attraction. Responsible. Fun to be with both at home and out.

The first thing people notice about me

Gray hair and serious looking

The last book I read and enjoyed

Apocalypse Z: the beginning

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Cooking recipes
  3. Jeeps

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't feel the need to speak if I don't have to say.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Rational

A little more about me

I eat very little meat. Seafood sometimes and I'll splurge at thanksgiving. Thanksgiving is my favorite holiday!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

alas, babylon, panzer commander, turtledove

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, the walking dead, this old house