Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3392586728 A Single Woman in Camillus, NY 35 / professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Camillus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Camillus, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Camillus, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion runs in my blood, what?s life without passion? I am passionate about maintaining balance in my life by being a spiritual, loving and intelligent human being .Most importantly, I am passionate about God, family, and being a good person who leads a fulfilled life. Other passions include travelling and meeting new people, food and drinks, and anything else that allows people to connect and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dinners out, being active and spending time at home- either entertaining or relaxing with a good movie or book.

The most influential person in my life has been

friend and partner who believes in God and himself. A good man who wants to be his best and enjoys bringing the best out of others. I would like someone who is already established and knows who he is; he has already done some of the hard work of figuring out what life is about and doesn?t waste time on what doesn?t matter.

The first thing people notice about me

my exotic look and presence. People comment on my hair and eyes mostly. Once we actually speak, I would say my sense of humor is what they notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a leisurely reader because I read so much for work.The Goldfinch by Donna Tart is my favorite fiction book of last year; the characters and settings are so lively and colorful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace, family and friends.
  2. My unseen attributes such as morals and ethics but also my material comforts.
  3. A healthy, hopeful and progressive life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't take myself too seriously. I enjoy laughing and laughing at myself whenever possible. I enjoy adventure, big or little, and make a great first mate.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am at a point in my life where I know who I am, who I am not, and who I'd like to be. I would like to start a relationship of substance; although I meet people often, the connections are usually trivial and superficial. I look forward to meeting a man that shares my morals and values but also wants some challenges. I'm ready to shake things up a bit!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

yoga of jesus, yoga of jesus, autobiography of a yogi

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

sam cooke, dinah washington, rihanna, nina simone, maroon 5

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the goldbergs, scandal, mad men, boardwalk empire, downton abbey