Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3392528228 A Single Woman in Pell City, AL 58 / I'm responsible for the interior design at a local hospital

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pell City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pell City, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pell City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching my son play competitive soccer. I'm passionate about children's advocacy issues. My faith is very important to me as well as my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, spending time with my children, designing spaces, and enjoying the company of someone I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Holy Bible. One Day at a Time by Danielle Steele. A romance novel about finding love and living each day to the fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a christian
  2. My 3 children and my family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tender heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Nope, they can find out later..

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

aaron neville, kenny chesney, chris tomlin, carrie underwood, eagles

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, house, hgtv