Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #339222026 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 32 / Electrical Engineer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really excited by food. I'm a Chicago native and I feel like I've barely scratched the surface of the city.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sit back and catch up on Hulu or Netflix after a long week of work. If I can get some people together, trying out a new restaurant or spending time in the city is always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who I can laugh with about dumb stuff, enjoy and appreciate good food with, and be able to sit around doing nothing (and have a good time doing it).

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It's been described as hearty and jolly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job that I actually enjoy. It also doesn't hurt that it pays well.
  2. Having a handful of really close friends I can depend on.
  3. The internet. I don't know what I'd do without it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Quiet

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, breaking bad, firefly