Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33917934 A Single Man in Bloomington, IN 59 / Truck Driver for 48 states

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love things like camping, riding horses, hiking, long walks, drives in the country, drive inn theaters , I am the big huggy bear type that loves to snuggle , I love to kiss not a quick peck but a real kiss the kind that will straiten your hair and make your toes curl and I am very good at that , I like to sit in front of a campfire and hold a warm loving woman in my arms while kissing and watching the flames in the fire while snuggling and watching the stars at night , and I love to hold a thin woman in my arms so it is very important for me to find a woman that loves the same things especially deep warm kissing.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, watching comedy's and action movies on TV, fishing, and camping, going to national parks,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life , and my children, they are grown, and I am very thankful for my grandchildren
  2. my car, and my career
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Romantic, Thoughtful