Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #33912933 A Single Man in Boerne, TX 38 / Film Editor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Boerne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Boerne, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Boerne, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This will sound childish but, Movies, Video games, and pop culture. Movies are a given Im an editor and what better place to learn than the silver screen. Video games are a guilty please that I don't think I will outgrow. There like like digital interactive movies. They've come a long way since Nes. Lastly, pop culture. GOT, Walking Dead, Comic Con, anime, board games, the list goes on and on.I realize Im showing my nerd flag here but, I think deep down we all have our little hobbies or habits that make us all nerds. Im just being upfront about mine ahead of time. :) That being said Im really most passionate about our national debt

I typically spend my leisure time

On my day off I'd get a good deli sandwich. Head out to the McNay Art Museum with my charcoals and sketch book. Turn my brain off for 2 hrs. Then I'd run some errands for my saltwater fish. Take care of the kids (my fish). See whats showing at the Imax and see a movie. Come back home edit some footage for work then settle in and work on writing. But that's what I do when its a day to myself. If I had to share the day with someone I'd just cut out the game stuff and instead do something else I enjoy, cooking. Id hate to give the impression games are the only thing I enjoy, they're just fun. Maybe salsa?! Just wear steel toe boots.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone that I can count on to be there for me. I need someone to be there physically in case I need help. Been disabled has its adversity and she has to know I might need to rely on her for help. The little things. On the flip side I need my partner in life. Someone to share adventures with and walk this journey with me... or push me maybe :) I'll do the same. Also if you want to know more about my physical abilities don't be shy, I'm an open book.

The first thing people notice about me

How I keep my shoes so clean

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im currently reading The Martian by Andy Weir.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fortunate life, I can do what I want when I want
  2. Having both my parents in decent health
  3. The Marine Corps for teaching me to survive adversity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more than my chair and limitations. People usually have preconceived ideas about me. On dating sites I get dismissed by the chair, at least that's how I feel. Before I was hurt though I was a Marine and travelled the world. After my injury I still travel the world, I still Scuba dive, I jump out of planes and I live life to the fullest playing my video games with one hand. I just can't walk, thats all. :) I'm more than a few paragraphs and a couple of photos on a profile. I'm more than a guy in a chair.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Quiet

A little more about me

What like bank info? Hold on eHarmony lets get past those first 5 questions first ok.