Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #339074922 A Single Man in Atwood, TN 29 / RailRoad

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Atwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Atwood, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is the outdoors. I love hiking hunting and fishing. Going to the mountains or to the ocean, doesn't matter to me as long as I'm outside. The love of my life right now is my dog Samson. My second passion is my job. I work for the RailRoad and love every min of it. I will never look for another job. And then of course family. I have a big crazy family but I love all of them. We spend a lot of time together with weather its family trips, bdays or Holidays.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time you can find me with friends or family. Mostly family. Weather it be going out or working on some weird project. Ther is always something to do with them. I rarely sit around the house unless its football season. Then I will watch the games with family or friends. I love going to the games more. The whole atmosphere excites me. Watching fans yell each other and hearing the smashing of the players. I absolutely love it!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. College Football
  3. This big green and blue playground we call earth.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Respectful, Spontaneous