Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390657719 A Single Woman in Northport, NY 56 / Interior Designer/Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Northport
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Northport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, decorating, and traveling to new places. I love the rain, ocean, and a good glass a wine. I hope to live near the ocean somewhere and find love again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends and family, helping out at my daughter's school, and cooking great meals. I enjoy going to the beach, bookstore, and the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal, financially stable, compassionate, and good humored.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm generous, and articulate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many novels; I mainly enjoy culinary magazines and books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey