Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390655417 A Single Woman in Sunrise, FL 37 / Social services

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sunrise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sunrise, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunrise, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite interest is playing soccer. However, I do love to do anything outdoors that challenges me physically. And then there's my addiction to a few computer and video games.

I typically spend my leisure time

I run a few days a week since I don't play in soccer as much as I used to. When I cook it is usually pretty healthy (but still tasty). I spend time with my friends, usually out on the weekends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have been given so many opportunities and experiences growing up that has made me a very well-rounded person.
  2. My education: I take pride in education, regardless of the amount of money it makes you.
  3. My true friends: they have been very loyal people and are there for me through all the ups and downs. There are very few people like that so I am blessed with the few that I have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit