Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390643917 A Single Woman in Oak Park, MI 39 / Nurse

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning about different cultures and religions. I also enjoy art gallery openings and dramatic plays

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing the netplaying with my daughterspending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, affection, kindness, and intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

If you believe...its about this lady who is adopted and she is a writer. She doesn't find out she is adopted until her thirties. She begans to have these wierd dreams about a different dimension and telepaths....Sariel who she falls in love with the appears from within the grey matter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because without their support I would not try as hard to succeed in life.
  2. My faith and humbleness because if I did not have these traits I would not appreciate the many blessings that have come my way
  3. Education and street smarts because without these two skills you cannot survive in the world today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

personality

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Respectful