Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390637520 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 53 / Management

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family, and my close friends ( who are extended family) peoples needs and children needs are very important to me. My partner is one of the added pleasures that I am looking to add to this.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to concerts listening to great artist (R&B, Jazz). I enjoy beein able to spend quality time with my partner, and I also enjoy spending time with my family doing fun stuff. I am an outdoors person, fishing, camping, dancing, singing, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Not to be Selfish, selfcentered, and or selfseeking, arrogant

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am a Christain and God loves me no matter and I am not ashamed to express this. I am not only a surviver I am a conqurer and believe in myself. I also believe there is that one special person God has for me as well.
  2. That I have raised 3 wonderful young men being a single parent and they have all graduated form High School and 2 are college grads as well
  3. That I am a very caring and passionate person, that I love to laugh and see the good in anyone who allows me to. That I am who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good person to talk to because I listnen

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Just ask me

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul