Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390635517 A Single Woman in Walla Walla, WA 36 / Accounting field

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything outdoors, country , 4x4, boats, horses, rodeo, demo, fishing and hunting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time wiht my kids and anamals. Love to go for a drive in the country. Sometimes I just like to sit and do nothing just hang out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will treat me with respect and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

My heart, I am told that at times I ware it on my sleve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The First thing i am most thankful for are my three children. They are what make me smile no mater what is going on. They are a very big part of my life.
  2. The second thing that i am thinkful for are close friends that are there for you no mater what you do or what you are going through. They have your back during good and bad times.
  3. The third things would have to be the abillty to adapted to what ever life throws my way. I have had a hard life and have been told many times that people do not understand how I can still have a good outlook on life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal