Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390634621 A Single Man in New York, NY 39 / Advertising Sales & Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, my job, cooking, helping people and living everyday like it's my last!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors, so I naturally enjoy playing golf on the weekends w/ friends, go hiking, biking & run outdoors during the week. Other than that, like to read, listen to music, update my I-pod when possible, go to movies, go shopping and keep in touch w/ friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

Nice voice?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catcher in the Rye - read it for nostalgic reasons, and b/c it was the 1st book I fell in love with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing family
  2. The best group of friends
  3. Job I LOVE!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a great dancer?

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a very nice guy...with a hint of bad boy in me.