Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390632420 A Single Woman in Redmond, OR 58 / Self Employed/ Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Redmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Redmond, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, love to laugh, very positive and happy! Really! I'm accepting, understanding, kind and compassionate of others on their own individual path. I see life as an uncharted journey of personal growth and I can't wait to see where I end up. I'm divorced after many years of marriage, but I don't believe in baggage, hate drama, and believe there's no past in the future. Yes, I'm looking, but I love my life the way that it is, so I'm totally okay if I don't find Mr. Right. My kids, family, the outdoors, dancing, and passion are all required elements! I love to explore and I'm always looking for the next big adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, walking, traveling, hunting, horses...anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is affectionate, energetic, playful, and passionate about life and they MUST love the outdoors!

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude even in times of adversity...my kind heart, excitement about life, and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It depends on what I'm yearning for at the time...I read a lot when I can find the time...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My business
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My acceptance of people on individual paths...my zest for life and desire to explore new adventures.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

As a woman, I'm romantic, passionate, sensual, mischievous, playful, brave, spontaneous, honest, loyal, trusting, and a Mom! I've been teased many times that I'm 4 women blended into 1 and there is never a dull moment! I'm a romantic at heart, old fashioned girl with modern day ideas! I'm looking for laughter, friendship, hand holding, cuddling, playfulness, passion and someone who loves to spend time outdoors!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country