Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390631219 A Single Woman in Lynnwood, WA 27 / I'm a sales associate at radioshack

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lynnwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Lynnwood, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynnwood, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the music I listen to, my friends and family, and the environment. I love neing outdoors and enjoying the weather with the people I enjoy the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

You can find me in my leisure time usually cuddled up with a good friend watching a movie, going for a walk in the woods, laying out in the sun in a beautiful place listenning to some nice tunes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FIrst of all I'm thankful for my friend and family because they have always been there for me through my toughest of times and they love me no matter what.
  2. I'm also thankful for summer time because I love the sun and going outside and adventuring. Summer is my favortie time of year and I always feel happier when the sun is out.
  3. Lastly, I'm thankful that I have a job and steady income right now. It may not be the best of jobs, but it pays the bills. In times like these it can be difficult to find a job and I'm lucky to have one.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous