Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390630325 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 50 / Bookkeeper-self employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm very interested in working out. I also like to learn new things and be exposed to new interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, hiking, and sitting outside at a restaurant having great conversation and good food/drink. I also love watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a reliable, strong, responsible person who knows what they want and is willing to do what it takes to get it done. Loving, kind, and generous whose secure in himself to be able to show these qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very approachable and happy. I make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read every day with my 7 year old. I am learning a new venture so I am reading educational material as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm strong and independent yet loving and very affectionate.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling and trying new things. I am a very open and honest person and I love life. I enjoy having any kind of fun. I love watching my kids in their sports and seeing their improvement. I tend to "yell" as my kids call it, but I am their loudest /biggest fan! I get alot of satisfaction when I get to help others any way I can. I am ambitious and want to always challenge myself to be better.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

zac brown band, black eyed peas, jimmy buffet, all, chris rice