Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390625218 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 33 / Working for a math textbook publishing company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in learning about the universe and the world around us. Therefore I like to study math because I believe that math is one of the science that deals with understanding the great Cosmo. Beside my passion to understand the great mystery of creation, I am also passionate about providing a good education for children of all races from different social economical background. I believe everyone deserves an equal chance in this world and we should not deprive any children's right to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would like to spend my time outdoor hiking. If it is rainny I want to organize things around the house and watch a good video. I also like to learn to cook different ethnic food.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and understanding.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed reading the Little Prince. It remind me about how simple we see things when we are small and how happy we are when we true to each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I cherish the moments or adventures spent with my family, either taking a nature walk, just enjoying a good meal with them and etc...
  2. I value my knowledge and experience. I am thankful for my education,
  3. Nature walks, watching the sunrise and sunset ,hiking, biking around, viewing the stars, and etc... help my realize the importance and the beauty of nature.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Modest, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, toroto, the sound of music

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, nova, magic school bus