Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390613614 A Single Man in New York, NY 33 / Educational Coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Soccer and Education. There are many thigns I would like to list. I have a tremendous passion for education. I love to teach and inspire others to better themselves. Soccer Is a great hobby and passion of mine. I helps me keep focus and also stay in shape. Soccer is an amazing sport that brings cohesiveness amongs players and also brings pride to your country of origin. It is a great opportunitty to have pride about your roots.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play soccer for recreation and also for health. I love to spend time alone or with thers. BEing somewhere interesting like the outdoors, lounges, musical events, or anything that is new and exciting. Lastly spending time with friends or family is a way I like to spend my leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to make the right decisons in my life and staying away from negativity has lead me to being succesful.
  2. Having amazing and loving people in my life that support me, and value me for who I am and not for what I will accomplish or have.
  3. Having the will and determination to succeed and no let any obstacles get in my path.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent