Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390610317 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 32 / UNC Greensboro

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unc greensboro

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unc greensboro. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play with my dog and watch movies with friends. My family is my world, even though they live far away. I try to visit them in PA as often as possible. I love to watch football live and on TV. I love children, teaching and learning. I combined these three passions in school by studying Psychology, with a concentration in child development. I want to be a college professor of psychology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out at the gym. I like to read, something other then a text book. I like to watach movies, shoot pool and I LOVE sports. I travel as much as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence; I also have a great sense of humor and always have quick witted responses

The last book I read and enjoyed

Many Lives, Many Masters by Brian Weiss, M.D. Its a book about parapsychology. It is a true case where a patient suffered from so many issues from anxiety to a fear of drowning that she couldn't function on a day-by-day basis. Conventional treatments were not working so Dr Weiss suggested hypnosis. She regressed through numerous past lives and uncovered all of the underlying issues that caused her to have so many fears in her current lifetime. AMAZING book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having a stable job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring, compassionate and genuine

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am bluntly honest. If you want the truth I promise I'll tell it. It might not be exactly what you want to hear, but it will be the truth. I'm looking for an honest, trust-worthy guy. I love to cook. I'm very good at it. I am very spontaneous, but I plan a lot too. Its a weird combo but it works for me! If you want to know more please ask away!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Psychology

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, greys anatomy, how i met your mother