Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390598320 A Single Man in Ripley, WV 29 / Dish network, verizon wireless sales

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Ripley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ripley, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ripley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in God is my biggest passion, i also like to play basketball with my friends, watching movies. I am a musician, i sing and play piano, and guitar. I love live music, most any kind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with the friends and family, I love the chicago cubs, die hard fan. I love going to concerts! Church is my favorite, i have so much fun praising my amazing God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, he loved me when i was so unworthy of it. He's my everything.
  2. My church, they have taken me in, it is a true family.
  3. My best friend who have stuck with me through everything.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop