Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390477212 A Single Woman in Joliet, IL 40 / Teacher

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Joliet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Joliet, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Joliet, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time outside. I do this in all sorts of ways, gardening, camping, playing with my kids, reading in the sun, at the pool, eating/drinking outside, playing outdoor sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy reading books. I also spend quality time with my family doing things together. We just love hanging out!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person. I want someone who will always be true to themselves and be able to express this.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, I am fun and out going

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Saffron Kitchen, a book about a young girls life. It moves between her current life in london and her childhood home in Iran. I liked it because it taught me more about that culture and showed me emotions that other people in other parts of the world have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. My Job as a teacher.
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would be able to see what kind of a person I am. I would go out of my way to do something for someone and not think twice about it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun loving person who has a good life that I am looking to share with someone.