Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390472819 A Single Woman in Auburn, AL 43 / I am currently starting my own business decorating cakes and other desserts.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and how well we get along. They and I have a strong relationship with God and I enjoy watching them grow into the people they are! I love sports, ice hockey and SEC football specifically. I also enjoy anything in the world of art. My kids and I are quite artistic and have fun creating things together. I also enjoy anything outdoors, I would prefer to be outside than in. I guess you could say I am passionate about life and all it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What's that? I guess if I had some, I would watch movies or read books. I love to travel, so pretending I had the time to do it... I would go somewhere!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty would be the most important thing to me, I guess. With that comes dependability and closeness. I could handle that!

The first thing people notice about me

After polling the friends... they came up with "genuinness"... is that a word?? With my friends you never know! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I sometimes read books simultaneously... I just finished the last Harry Potter book, The Shack and We Were Soldiers Once and Young. Three very good books and VERY different genres!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, each and everyday is a blessing.
  2. My children are my very being.
  3. My family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see how patient I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am VERY passionate about Auburn Football and Ice Hockey! I will watch pretty much any sport but would rather participate... I am trying to cultivate a curling team... kidding, but I am interested in understanding that sport... :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Tennis