Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390469513 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 38 / IT Asset Mgmt Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowling green state university
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

By far I'm most passionate about my family, their well being and our overall family dynamic. I grew up here in Colorado and just moved back here in May and unfortunately my father who still lived here passed away in July. This has changed my outlook and passion for life in that I want to live every day as a gift and cherish/enjoy every moment. I'm looking for that person who I can enjoy all those moments with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a commitment to myself to be physically active everyday, whether that means going to the gym, a class, riding my bike, hiking, or learning to snowboard. Since I grew up skiing since I was 3 years old, I've decided to learn to snowboard this season and so far so good. I just love to be outdoors and have a sweet spot for the beauty of the colorado snow:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and willing to put themselves first but also hold and charish their special someone as a priority as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very outgoing and always wanting to try new things and not miss an opportunity to do something fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love, it was so cool to read about her journey and how she saw the world. It also made me remember how important it is to take time to discover yourself everyday and cherish yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Financial Stability
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very loving and show that to everyone I know, even though it might not be as apparent at a first meeting.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very passionate person, but I'm not irrational. I love life and all it has to offer and hope to find someone to share that joy with.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, castle, big bang theory