Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3390465512 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 31 / Assistant Store Manager (Retail)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I looove shopping! Other than that, I like being outside when its warm, taking walks, rollerblading, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love shopping. If I'm not at work or at home, you can probably find me at the mall. I also like traveling. Although I haven't had a chance to leave the country, I do like seeing new places and learning new things about them. I also enjoy trying new restaurants and walking through parks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Definitely thankful for my family. They are always there for me (as a family should be) and I know that if I ever need ANYTHING, I can count on them to be there for me.
  2. I'm thankful for all the opportunities, big or small, that I've been given. I take a lot for granted and sometimes have to stop myself and think about how fortunate I am to be in the situation I'm in.
  3. I'm just thankful for life in general.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful