Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #338718932 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 31 / Event Planner/marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are several. Family and friends being the thing I'm most passionate about. Career, school, sports, traveling and baking would be next on the list.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy reading, baking, watching any sports on TV and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

My partner in crime and in adventure. Someone genuine, passionate and ambitious that can make me laugh always.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and my wicked sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell. Interesting perspective on success and demographics. I enjoyed it a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends. Without a doubt the most important thing in my life. They're everything.
  2. School. I'm currently getting my masters at UM and I'm so thankful for the experience.
  3. Being able to travel. I want to go to so many places.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football