Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #338656230 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / High School Math Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of notre dame, university of illinois at chicago

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of notre dame, university of illinois at chicago. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, traveling, being with my nieces and nephews

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a nice long walk with my dog, finding a good new book or movie and diving in

The most influential person in my life has been

open-minded, hard-working, and someone who is excited to share the random parts of their day with me (and is willing to listen to mine). Must also appreciate my horrible jokes (or at least pretend to).

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes, or perhaps my sarcasm...

The last book I read and enjoyed

An Abundance of Katherines - an interesting read about an attempt to model romantic relationships with math, haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

tom petty, rascal flatts, dashboard confessional, john legend, drake