Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3386233720 A Single Man in Massapequa Park, NY 37 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Massapequa Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Massapequa Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Massapequa Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about friends and family and being with them in any capacity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my motorcycle out for a long drive to the beach or turn on the grill and cook some BBQ food.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone that genuinely wants to be in a relationship. She is willing to teach me more about herself as well as learn about me. Be open and honest and understands that relationships are hard at times, but wants to learn from those times to make better ones.

The first thing people notice about me

My gray hair. I went gray in my early twenties, so sometimes I dye it brown for a while then go back to gray, then back to brown... It depends on my mood. You tell me which you like better and I will leave it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Tipping Point. It is about how one little thing happening can cause a change reaction. I love it because it makes me look at things in life and business differently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for for the relationship I have with my sisters and my mother.
  2. I am thankful for all of my friends, they are amazing, true and interesting people that would do anything for each other.
  3. I am thnakful for my father and for teaching me the simple fundamentals about a mans personal character. I really believe it makes me a better person as well as a unique person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people meet me in a work setting I wish people would see that I am a funny, kind person and not always so serious.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I am just a simple genuine guy who loves his friends and family. I love my work and I love doing new and familiar things with the people I care about. I would love to meet someone with the same interests and someone who wants to b e with me just as much as I want to be with them.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football