Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3386127817 A Single Woman in Massapequa Park, NY 30 / 4th Grade Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Massapequa Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: providence college
  • Religion: Christian

Massapequa Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Massapequa Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from providence college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to the fullest. I think life is too short to not do exactly what you want to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

binge-watching on netflix, drinking coffee, looking at food blogs but rarely cooking/baking anything from them, going to try a new restaurant, going to the movies, visiting friends/family around the country, dancing around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that can make me laugh, teach me something new, and enjoy everything life throws at us.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am always laughing. I am able to find humor in most situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl. It was such a page-turner. Can't wait for the movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my education
  3. my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

walking dead, homeland, friday night lights